[Hommes Politiques]

Lot 1
Aller au lot
150 - 200 EUR
Leave absentee bid
Your amount
 EUR
Bid by phone
Bid by phone

[Hommes Politiques]

Autograph meeting of 18 politicians from the 19th and 20th century. [Sadi Carnot]. 18 Amateur
photos (9x9 cm) of the state funeral of Sadi
Carnot, President of the French Republic assassinated on June 24, 1894, which took place in Paris on July 1, 1894.
Photos taken from a balcony in Via Rivoli. Paul Deschanel, autograph letter to Françoise (Dréano). René Coty, two pages in-8. Signed autograph letter. "Dear Master, I too love our times, and I often tell my contemporaries that "the new breed" is better all things considered, than we were in our youth. But this is less a judgement than an impression". Adolphe Thiers, page in-8. Signed autograph letter.
Paul Déroulède, a postcard and an autograph business card. Ernest Hilaire Le Roy baron de Boisaumarié, three pages in-8. Autograph letter signed, congratulating a general on his nomination "...Paris and Normandy will not see the Prussians! Your sword will be one of those that will save us from this outrageous calamity . Alphonse de Rothschild, one and a half pages in-8. Signed autograph letter, headed for London.
Emile Justin Menier, one page in-8. Signed autograph letter.
Paul François Morin, one page in-8. Autograph letter signed at the head of the Senate. Emmanuel Henri Victurnien de Noailles, one page in-8. Signed autograph letter. François
Emile Chautemps, important correspondence addressed to
Jules Guy. 37 autograph letters at the head of the Senate, about his articles in the newspaper Le Réveil. Pierre Antoine Berryer, three signed autograph letters. Georges Bonnet, autograph letter signed. André Chandernagor, signed typescript and a signed autograph card, about a request from a professor wishing to be transferred from Gabon to Asia or America. Maurice Schumann, autograph letter signed.
Antoine Pinay, signed typewritten letter. Pierre Brossolette, autograph letter signed
My orders
Sale information
Sales conditions
Retourner au catalogue

[Hommes Politiques]

Lot 1
Aller au lot
150 - 200 EUR
Laisser un ordre
Votre montant
 EUR
Enchérir par téléphone
Enchérir par téléphone

[Hommes Politiques]

Réunion d'autographes de 18 hommes politiques du 19e et 20e siècle. [Sadi Carnot]. 18
Photos (9x9 cm) d'amateur, des funérailles nationales de Sadi
Carnot, président de la République française assassiné le 24 juin 1894, qui se sont déroulées à Paris le 1er juillet 1894.
Photos prises d'un balcon de la rue Rivoli. Paul Deschanel, lettre autographe adressée à Françoise (Dréano). René Coty, deux pages in-8. Lettre autographe signée. «Cher maître, moi aussi j'aime notre époque, et je dis souvent à mes contemporains que «la nouvelle race» vaut mieux tout compte fait, que nous ne valions au temps de notre jeunesse. Mais c'est là moins un jugement qu'une impression». Adolphe Thiers, page in-8. Lettre autographe signée.
Paul Déroulède, une carte postale et une carte de visite autographe. Ernest Hilaire Le Roy baron de Boisaumarié, trois pages in-8. Lettre autographe signée, félicite un général pour sa nomination «...Paris et la Normandie ne verront pas les prussiens ! Votre épée sera de celles qui nous préserveront de cette outrageante calamité...». Alphonse de Rothschild, une page et demi in-8. Lettre autographe signée, en tête de Londres.
Emile Justin Menier, une page in-8. Lettre autographe signée.
Paul François Morin, une page in-8. Lettre autographe signée en tête du Sénat. Emmanuel Henri Victurnien de Noailles, une page in-8. Lettre autographe signée. François
Emile Chautemps, importante correspondance adressée à
Jules Guy. 37 lettres autographes en tête du Sénat, au sujet de ses articles dans le journal Le Réveil. Pierre Antoine Berryer, trois lettres autographes signées. Georges Bonnet, lettre autographe signée. André Chandernagor, tapuscrit signé et une carte autographe signée, au sujet d'une demande d'un professeur souhaitant être transféré du Gabon vers l'Asie ou l'Amérique. Maurice Schumann, lettre autographe signée.
Antoine Pinay, lettre tapuscrite signée. Pierre Brossolette, lettre autographe signée
Mes ordres d'achat
Informations sur la vente
Conditions de ventes
Retourner au catalogue